Contacts

School Office

Telephone: 510.654.4884

Office e-mail address: office@chabotelementary.org

Administrative Assistant Margaret Thorp: Margaret.Thorp@ousd.k12.ca.us

6686 Chabot RoadDuring school hours, all visitors to the Chabot Elementary campus are required to check in at the office upon arrival to obtain a visitor pass. Enter via the breezeway at 6686 Chabot Road and look for the office on your right. Please note that during summer break and other school holidays, the office is closed and telephone calls will not be answered.

Chabot PTA

The Chabot PTA is an all-volunteer organization with no office or telephone number, although PTA officers and committees can receive postal mail in care of the school office at 6686 Chabot Road, Oakland, CA 94618. The following e-mail addresses may be used to contact the PTA:

General inquiries: info@chabotelementary.org

PTA President: ptapresident@chabotelementary.org

Annual Fund: annualfund@chabotelementary.org

Enrichment Programs: enrichment@chabotelementary.org

PTA Communications: communications@chabotelementary.org

Fundraising: fundraising@chabotelementary.org

Webmaster: webmaster@chabotelementary.org

Oakland Unified School District

OUSD General Information:
1025 Second Avenue, Room 301
Oakland, CA 94606
Telephone: 510.879.8200
Web site: www.ousd.k12.ca.us

Board of Education Member, District 1:
Jody London
1025 Second Avenue
Oakland, CA 94606
Telephone: 510.459.0667
E-mail: jody.london@ousd.k12.ca.us

Additional OUSD Links:
Lunch Menus
Enrollment Info
Registration Info
Board of Education

Upcoming Events

May 5
PCLAD Pot Luck
Family Reading Night
May 6
Readathon Ends
1st Friday Coffee and Tea 8:35 am
May 10
4/5 Music Concert
May 13
Kids' Night Out 6:00 pm
May 14
Purple and Gold Day
May 17
PTA General Mtg. 6:30 pm
May 22
Garden Work Day: Grade 1 10:00 am